July 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 2 nd July 11am	Sunday 9 th July 11am	Sunday 16 th July 11am	Sunday 23 rd July 11am	Sunday 30 th July 11am
Reader	Anne Hoogerboord	Anne Marie Pennell	Teresa Little	Lynda Maguire	Maria McKenna
Eucharistic Ministers	 Oisin McGirr Sam O'Reilly Lorna McManus 	 Amy Woods Paddy Treacy Patricia McKillion 	 Ella Clifford Bernie McDonnell Claire McPhillips 	 Rachel Clifford Siobhan Slowey Joanne Melarkey 	 Oisin McGirr Garbhan McPhillips Paul Mohan

August 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday	Sunday	Sunday	Sunday
	6 th August	13 th August	20 th August	27 th August
	11am	11am	11am	11am
Reader	Jen	Barry	Eamonn	Aileen
	Mumford	Prunty	Shannon	Hicks
Eucharistic Ministers	 Amy Woods Geraldine Connolly Pauline O'Neill 	 Ella Clifford Majella Curran Teresa Little 	 Rachel Clifford Lynda Maguire John Hueston 	 Oisin McGirr Kathleen Glancy Kathleen Markey

September 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 3 rd September 11am	Sunday 10 th September 11am	Sunday 17 th September 11am	Sunday 24 th September 11am
Reader	Anne Hoogerboord	Anne Marie Pennell	Teresa Little	Lynda Maguire
Eucharistic Ministers	 Amy Woods Sam O'Reilly Lorna McManus 	 Ella Clifford Paddy Treacy Patricia McKillion 	 Rachel Clifford Bernie McDonnell Claire McPhillips 	 Oisin McGirr Siobhan Slowey Joanne Melarkey

October 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday	Sunday	Sunday	Sunday	Sunday
	1 st October	8 th October	15 th October	22 nd October	29 th October
	11am	11am	11am	11am	11am
Reader	Maria	Jen	Barry	Eamonn	Aileen
	McKenna	Mumford	Prunty	Shannon	Hicks
Eucharistic Ministers	 Amy Woods Garbhan McPhillips Paul Mohan 	 Ella Clifford Geraldine Connolly Pauline O'Neill 	 Rachel Clifford Majella Curran Teresa Little 	 Oisin McGirr Lynda Maguire John Hueston 	 Amy Woods Kathleen Glancy Kathleen Markey

November 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 5 th November 11am	Sunday 12 th November 11am	Sunday 19 th November 11am	Sunday 26 th November 11am
Reader	Anne Hoogerboord	Anne Marie Pennell	Teresa Little	Lynda Maguire
Eucharistic Ministers	 Ella Clifford Sam O'Reilly Lorna McManus 	 Rachel Clifford Paddy Treacy Patricia McKillion 	 Oisin McGirr Bernie McDonnell Claire McPhillips 	 Amy Woods Siobhan Slowey Joanne Melarkey

December 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 3 rd December 11am	Sunday 10 th December 11am	Sunday 17 th December 11am	Sunday 24 th December 11am	Sunday 31 st December 11am
Reader	Maria McKenna	Jen Mumford	Barry Prunty	Eamonn Shannon	Anne Hoogerboord
Eucharistic Ministers	 Ella Clifford Garbhan McPhillips Paul Mohan 	 Rachel Clifford Geraldine Connolly Pauline O'Neill 	 Majella Curran Teresa Little Lynda Maguire 	 Amy Woods John Hueston Kathleen Glancy 	 Oisin McGirr Sam O'Reilly Lorna McManus