January 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 1 st January 11am	Sunday 8 th January 11am	Sunday 15 th January 11am	Sunday 22 nd January 11am	Sunday 29 th January 11am
Reader	Anne Hoogerboord	Anne Marie Pennell	Teresa Little	Lynda Maguire	Maria McKenna
Eucharistic Ministers	 Oisin McGirr Sam O'Reilly Lorna McManus 	 Amy Woods Paddy Treacy Patricia McKillion 	 Ella Clifford Bernie McDonnell Claire McPhillips 	 Rachel Clifford Siobhan Slowey Joanne Melarkey 	 Oisin McGirr Garbhan McPhillips Paul Mohan

February 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 5 th February 11am	Sunday 12 th February 11am	Sunday 19 th February 11am	Sunday 26 th February 11am
Reader	Jen Mumford	Barry Prunty	Eamonn Shannon	Aileen Hicks
Eucharistic Ministers	 Amy Woods Geraldine Connolly Pauline O'Neill 	 Ella Clifford Majella Curran Teresa Little 	 Rachel Clifford Lynda Maguire John Hueston 	 Oisin McGirr Kathleen Glancy Kathleen Markey

March 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 5 th March 11am	Sunday 12 th March 11am	Sunday 19 th March 11am	Sunday 26 th March 11am
Reader	Anne Hoogerboord	Anne Marie Pennell	Teresa Little	Lynda Maguire
Eucharistic Ministers	 Amy Woods Sam O'Reilly Lorna McManus 	 Ella Clifford Paddy Treacy Patricia McKillion 	 Rachel Clifford Bernie McDonnell Claire McPhillips 	 Oisin McGirr Siobhan Slowey Joanne Melarkey

April 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 2nd April 11am	Sunday 9th April 11am	Sunday 16th April 11am	Sunday 23rd April 11am	Sunday 30th April 11am
Reader	Maria McKenna	Jen Mumford	Barry Prunty	Eamonn Shannon	Aileen Hicks
Eucharistic Ministers	 Amy Woods Garbhan McPhillips Paul Mohan 	 Ella Clifford Geraldine Connolly Pauline O'Neill 	 Rachel Clifford Majella Curran Teresa Little 	 Oisin McGirr Lynda Maguire John Hueston 	 Amy Woods Kathleen Glancy Kathleen Markey

May 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 7th May 11am	Sunday 14 th May 11am	Sunday 21 st May 11am	Sunday 28 th May 11am
Reader	Anne Hoogerboord	Anne Marie Pennell	Teresa Little	Lynda Maguire
Eucharistic Ministers	 Ella Clifford Sam O'Reilly Lorna McManus 	 Rachel Clifford Paddy Treacy Patricia McKillion 	 Oisin McGirr Bernie McDonnell Claire McPhillips 	 Amy Woods Siobhan Slowey Joanne Melarkey

June 2023

Date Mass Time	Sunday 4th June 11am	Sunday 11th June 11am	Sunday 18th June 11am	Sunday 25th June 11am
Reader	Maria McKenna	Jen Mumford	Barry Prunty	Eamonn Shannon
Eucharistic Ministers	 Ella Clifford Garbhan McPhillips Paul Mohan 	 Rachel Clifford Geraldine Connolly Pauline O'Neill 	 Majella Curran Teresa Little Lynda Maguire 	 Amy Woods John Hueston Kathleen Glancy